Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS TO USA!
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS TO USA!

Techni Mobili Mesh Task Chair

Original price $77.00
Original price $77.00 - Original price $77.00
Original price $77.00
Current price $59.99
$59.99 - $59.99
Current price $59.99

Description

The Techni Mobili Mesh Task Chair is fun, lightweight and features a breathable mesh back support and a contoured fabric seat cushion.

Dimensions

  • Width 20 inch
  • Height 33 inch
  • Length 23 inch
  • Weight 6 pounds

Features

  • Breathable mesh back support
  • Contoured fabric seat cushion
  • Pneumatic seat height adjustment
  • Heavy duty plastic shell back construction and non-marking nylon wheels
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty
  • Ships in 1 box

Additional Details

It features a pneumatic seat height adjustment lever that provides a 3 inch range in seat height from 14.75" to 19.75". The design includes a back plastic shell, a 5-star nylon base with dual wheel non-marking casters for easy mobility. Chair holds up to 150lbs. Color: Lime.

Customer Reviews

Based on 258 reviews
58%
(150)
24%
(63)
17%
(44)
0%
(0)
0%
(1)
M
Maci
Disappointed

The chair broke...my daughter only weighs 110 lbs and 2 of the legs broke from under her, she fell backwards and hit her head on the desk, she wasn't leaning backwards or forwards, she wasn't doing anything she wasn't supposed to, we were just chatting, she adjusted herself since she was slouching a bit and down she went, not happy at all with this purchase.

Thanks for your feedback! We're terribly sorry about this situation and the negative experience it has caused you and your daughter. We have refunded your order in full, and have sent you a 30% coupon code to go towards any other chair model of your choice. Please know none of our chairs are known to have these issues and we regret this has happened to you. Please let us know if you have any questions.

--Shopango Customer Care

R
Ryan S.
Uncomfortable but cheap Price

It's not a bad chair. Good quality, great value.The only thing I dislike is the back rest. It's very uncomfortable, and it's not straight and centered because of the pre-drilled screw holes don't match up correctly..

Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry the backrest is uncomfortable for you. Please email us at service@shopango.com with your order number and pictures showing the issue with the pre-drilled holes so we can reach out to the Manufacturer for a solution or replacement part, as your chair is covered under their 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty.

C
Chad F
You get what you pay for.

Don't over tighten the black plastic cap on the back of the seat, it will break. And by over tightened I mean using any little tiny bit of snugging force.

J
Jessica
Worth it for convenience

This chair was easy to assemble, sturdier than I thought it would be, and is *much* more comfortable than the folding-chair-with-a-pillow that I was using! I knew it didn't come with arm rests but for the price and convenience, it was worth the purchase for my work-from-home needs.

S
Sandy
Recommend

Nice small chair. Great for students